How do I close a poll?
You can lock the voting on one of your polls by clicking on the "..." button, and then "Close poll".
Once the poll is closed, the options disappear and users are notified the poll is closed.
You'll be able to re-open a closed poll, if you wish, via the same button.
Only the poll creator is able to close and re-open a poll.