Can I delete an option on a poll?
Yes, you can delete options on a poll!
To do so, find the "..." button on the poll, and then click "Details & More".
In the "Poll settings" section, click the "Manage options" button.
This will take you to a screen that allows you to delete one or more of your options.
Once you delete an option, the votes on it are also deleted, and this can't be undone, so please be careful!